Hon’ble Supreme Court of India vide its judgment dated 4th May 2001, 16th May 2007 and 11th February 2009, has outlined various steps which a institution should adopt to curb the menace of ragging in Educational Institutions ,have been adopted by MGGE Sundernagar.

A Committee consisting of following members is hearby constituted as Anti Ragging Committee for the academic session 2018-19, with immediate effect as per the UGC norms & instructions/recommendation of Dr. Raghwan Committee.

Download Anti Ragging Committee