





## OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR/ PRINCIPAL MAHATMA GANDHI GOVT. ENGG. COLLEGE, KOTLA (JEORI) CAMP AT J.N GOVT. ENGG. COLLEGE SUNDERNAGAR (H.P.)

E-mail gecrampur@gmail.com Website www.mggec.ac.in

Phone No:-01907267048 Fax no. 01907267048

Dated: 13/04/22

No. 116

## OFFICE ORDER

The Committee Comprising the following faculty & staff members is hereby constituted for "Internal Quality Assurance Cell" (IQAC) of the institute for

S. N.	Name & Designation	Role	Contact No.	E-mail
1.	Dr. Abhishek AP (Chemistry)	Co-ordinator	9418584419	abhi250385@grnail.com
2.	Sh. Vikas AP (Civil Engg.)	Member	8894106507	vikaskum.kumar2@gmail.com
3.	Sh. Rajneesh Kumar AP (Mech. Engg.)	Member	9882437680	rajneeshmrt@gmail.com
4.	Sh. Rajeev Gumrawat AP (English)	Member	9817094580	rajeev.gumrawat@gmail.com
5.	Sh. Manoj Singh (Clerk)	Member	9459188629	manojguleria614@gmail.com

Endst. No. GEC/KJR/ Internal Quality Assurance Cell /2022- 871-874 Dated: 13/04/22

- 1. The Dean Academics HPTU, Hamirpur for information, please.
- 2. All the above members for information & necessary action.
- 3. Institute website.
- 4. Notice board.







# OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR/ PRINCIPAL MAHATMA GANDHI GOVT. ENGG. COLLEGE, KOTLA (JEORI) CAMP AT J.N GOVT. ENGG. COLLEGE SUNDERNAGAR (H.P.)

E-mail <u>gecrampur@gmail.com</u>
Website <u>www.mggec.ac.in</u>

Phone No:-01907267048 Fax no. 01907267048

No. 118

Dated: 13/04/22

#### OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of the section 4 of the sexual Harassment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) the committee comprising the following faculty & Staff members is hereby constituted of this institute till further orders:

S. N.	Name & Designation	Role	Contact No.	E-mail
1.	Dr. Kiran Devi A.P.(Maths)	Presiding Officer	9459037211	thakurkiran66@gmail.com
2.	Ms. Shalini Chauhan AP (Civil Engg.)	Member	7018329320	chauhanshalini2611@gmail.com
3.	Dr. Abhishek Dhiman AP (Chemistry)	Member	9418584419	abhi250385@gmail.com
4.	Sh. Shyam Singh Negi Supdt. G-I	Member	9418590629	shyamnegisml@gmail.com
5.	Ms. Rajni Sharma (Sr. Sc. Stenographer)	Member	9418495488	rajlibra.bitu@gmail.com

The internal Complaints Committee will function, wherever applicable, in accordance with the provisions of THE HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT, 2013. The internal Committee shall look in all complaints of sexual harassments at this work place and devise effective measure to ensure a better environment for women at workplace.

Endst. No. GEC/KJR/Sexual Harassment/2016- 87 6-878 Copy to:

Dated: 13/04/22

Director/Principal

- 1. All the above members for information & necessary action.
- 2. Institute website.
- 3. Notice board

13/54/







# OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR/ PRINCIPAL MAHATMA GANDHI GOVT. ENGG. COLLEGE, KOTLA (JEORI) CAMP AT J.N GOVT. ENGG. COLLEGE SUNDERNAGAR (H.P.)

E-mail <u>gecrampur@gmail.com</u> Website <u>www.mggec.ac.in</u>

Phone No:-01907267048
Fax no. 01907267048
Dated: 45 | 04 | 0.0

No. 119

#### OFFICE ORDER

The Committee Comprising the following faculty & staff members is hereby re-constituted to "**Student Grievance Redressal Cell**" of the institute for the Academic session 2022-23

S. N.	Name & Designation	Rote	Contact No.	E-mail
1.	Sh. Bhagat Ram AP (Maths)	Chairperson	7018378498	bobbymanta@gmail.com
2.	Sh. Vikas AP (Civil Engg.)	Member	8894106507	vikaskum.kumar2@gmail.com
3.	Sh. Rajneesh Kumar AP (Mech. Engg.)	Member	9882437680	rajneeshmrt@gmail.com
4.	Sh. Rajeev Gumrawat AP (English)	Member	9817094580	rajeev.gumrawat@gmail.com
5.	Sh. Manoj Singh (Clerk)	Member	9459188629	manojguleria614@gmail.com

Students can submit their grievances in person to the officer incharge or drop in writing at the letter box/ suggestion box of the grievance cell. Grievances may also be sent through e-mail to the officer incharge of students grievance cell.

Director/Principal

Endst. No. GEC/KJR/Student Grievance Redressal Cell/2018- 879.80 Dated: 13/04/22 Copy to:

- 1. The Dean Academics HPTU, Hamirpur for information, please.
- 2. All the above members for information & necessary action.
- 3. Institute website.
- 4. Notice board.

Director/Principal







## OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR/PRINCIPAL MAHATMA GANDHI GOVT. ENGG. COLLEGE, KOTLA (JEORI) CAMP AT JNGEC SUNDERNAGAR DISTT MANDI (H.P)

Email gecrampur@gmail.com

Phone No: 01907267048

Web site: www.mggec.ac.in.

Fax No.: 01907267048

No. 120

Dated:

13/04/22

### OFFICE ORDER

The following committee is Prevention of Atrocities on SC/ST students, faculty and staff members in the institution for the session 2022-23.

S. N.	Name & Designation	Role	Contact No.	E-mail
1.	Sh. Bhagat Ram AP (Mech. Engg.)	Officer Incharge	7807084276	bobbymanta@gmail.co
2.	Sh. Pohit Thakur S.O (F&A)			m
_		Member	9418067631	rohit.thakur.mdi@gmail com
3.	Smt. Rajni Sharma (SSS)	Member	9418495488	rajlibra.bitu@gmail.com
3.	Ms. Shalini Chauhan AP (Civil Engg.)	Member	7018329320	chuhanshalini2611@gm
4.	Sh. Sachin Kumar AP	Member	0000001010	ail.com
	(Mech. Engg.)	Member	9882501049	sachinyadav91987@gm ail.com

The committee will look into the discrimination complaints received from the SC/ST/OBC Students/Teachers and non- Teaching Staff in writing as well as online. The complaint register for the same has also been placed in this office.

Endst. No. GEC/KJR/Cast Based Discrimination/2018- \$\sqrt{3} - \sqrt{8}\left( \text{ Dated:}

- 1. The Dean Academics HPTU, Hamirpur for information please.
- 2. All the above members for information & necessary action.
- 3. Institute website.
- 4. Notice board.







### OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR/ PRINCIPAL

#### MAHATMA GANDHI GOVT. ENGG. COLLEGE, KOTLA (JEORI) CAMP AT J.N GOVT. ENGG. COLLEGE SUNDERNAGAR (H.P.)

E-mail gecrampur@gmail.com Website www.mggec.ac.in

Phone No:-01907267048 Fax no. 01907267048

Dated:

#### OFFICE ORDER

A committee consisting of following members are hereby constituted as "Anti ragging Committee" of permanent campus at Kotla (Jeori) for the academic session 2022-23, with immediate effect as per the UGC norms & Instruction/recommendation of Dr. Raghwan Committee:

S.N.	Name & Designation	Role	Contact Number	E-Mail
1.	Prof. Rakesh Kumar ( Mech. Engg.)	Chairman	88474-32180	rkthakurmech@gmail.com
2.	Sh. Bhagat Ram AP (Maths)	Member Secretory	78070-84276	bobbymanta@gmail.com
3.	Sh. Rajeev Gumrawat AP(English)	Member	98170-94580	rajeev.gumrawat@gmail.com
4.	Sh. Shyam Singh Negi (Supdt G-1)	Member	94185-90629	shyamnegisml@gmail.com
5.	Mohan Mehta	Media Representative	98055-75155	mehtajeori@gmail.com
6.	Sh. Kiran Kumar	Parents Representative	98454-70566	
	Sh. Dev Raj Thakur	SHO Thana Jeori	94183-11253	dev11253@gmail.com
5.	CK's of 1* year & 2** year	Students Representative	-	-

The above committee members will take necessary steps to check the evils of ragging & recommend disciplinary action (S) to be taken against those indulged in the ragging activities.

Endst. No. GEC/KJR/Anti-ragging Committee/2015- 887 - 894 Dated: 13/64/22 Copy to:

- 1. The Deputy Commissioner, Shimla, Distt. Shimla, for kind information, please.
- 2. The Sub Divisional Magistrate, Rampur, for kind information, please.
- 3. The Deputy Superintendent of Police, Rampur for information, pleases.
- 4. Sh. Dev Raj Thakur, SHO, Sundernagar, for information.
- 5. Sh. Mohan Mehta, Media Representative (APRO), Jeori for information, please.
- 6. Sh. Kiran Kumar, Vill. Awara, P.O & Tehsil Nirmand, Distt. Kullu for information.
- 7. All the above Anti Ragging Committee (Internal) constituted for this institution for necessary compliance.
- 8. Institutional website

Director/Principal